PROVINCE 1 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

 

NEW ENGLAND DIOCESES AND BISHOPS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SYNOD DELEGATES AND ALTERNATES

•       CT Lay, Barbara Casey (2019, 3 yr term) barbara.casey@yahoo.com

•       CT Clergy, The Rev. Rebekah Hatch (2019, 3 yr term) Clergy.StAlbans@sbcglobal.net

•       ME Lay, VACANT (2018, 2 yr term) 

•       ME Clergy, Aaron Perkins (2018, 2 yr term) aaron@dunesonthewaterfront.com

•       ME Clergy Alternate, Sheila Seekins welseek@myfairpoint.net

•       MA Lay, Betsy Ridge Madsen betsy.madsen@gmail.com

•       MA Clergy, The Rev. Rebecca Black  rebecblack@gmail.com

•       NH Lay, Eleanor Vander Hagen (2019, 3 yr term) elvan@ne.rr.com

•       NH Clergy Gail Avery (2019, 3 yr term) gailavery@gmail.com

•       RI Lay, Betsy Fornal (3 yr term) Betsy@episcopalri.org

•       RI Clergy, Jan Grinnell (3 yr term) jan.grinnell@gmail.com

•       VT Lay, Eric L. Davis, (2020, 3 yr term) ericd@middlebury.edu

•       VT Lay Alternate, Elizabeth Parker (2019, 3 yr term) e.parker56@gmail.com

•       VT Clergy, Robert Wilson (2020, 3 yr term)  bobwilson55@mac.com

•       VT Clergy Alternate, Lee Alison Crawford (2020, 3 yr term) cosvicar@vermontel.net

•       W MA Clergy, Harvey Hill (2020, 2 yr term) revharveyhill@gmail.com

•       W MA Clergy Alternate, Jane Beebe (2020, 2 yr term) jabeebe@amherst.edu

•       W MA Lay, Gale McKenzie (2019, 2 yr term) wendimc@gmail.com

•       W MA Lay Alternate, Maggie Sweeney (2019, 2 yr term) magsween10@yahoo.com

 

CONTACTS: COMMUNITIES OF PRACTICE IN THE PROVINCE

OTHER COMMUNITIES IN THE PROVINCE

We are Christian women, both lay and ordained, who are strengthened through the discipline of a Rule of Life, and supported through the companionship of our sisters. We are all at different stages of our Christian journey – some have just begun and some have been on this path for a long time. But no matter where we are on our sacred journeys, our primary goal is the same – to know Jesus Christ and to make Him known to others.

 

Mission - Centered in congregations, the Episcopal Church Women (ECW) empowers women to do Christ's ministry in the world

Vision - Our vision for all women of the Episcopal Church is that we become a vibrant blend of all ages, coming together as a peacemaking, healing part of the Church. We aspire to be a Godspark - shining and sharing the love of Christ

DIOCESAN COMMUNICATIONS

 

OTHER DIOCESAN STAFF RESOURCE PEOPLE

PROVINCIAL LEADERSHIP

Stay Connected

Episcopal Province of New England (Province I)

Julie Lytle, MDiv, PhD

Executive Director

81 Blueberry Hill Road, Hyannis MA 02601

617-669-8411

executive.director@province1.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2017 The Episcopal Province of New England. All rights reserved.

Write us