PROVINCIAL CAMPUS MINISTRY CONTACTS

Episcopal Church in Connecticut Campus Ministry site

  • Trinity College Office of Spiritual and Religious Life, Hartford – Institutional/Appointed Chaplaincy - The Rev. Allison Read                  allison.read@trincoll.edu

 

  • Central Connecticut State University, New Britain - The Rev. Doug Engwall, Deaconengwalld@ccsu.edu 

  • Episcopal Church at Yale, New Haven - Campus Ministry - The Rev. Paul J. Carling, PhD episcopal@yale.edu

  • St. Mark's Episcopal Chapel at UConn, Storrs Mansfield - Diocesan Mission Campus Ministry, Parish-Based Campus Ministry The Rev. Brian Blayer  admin@stmarkschapel.org

 

Episcopal Church in Massachusetts Campus Ministry site

  • Episcopal Spiritual Advisor; Open Table: The Lutheran Episcopal Campus Ministry at Northeastern; Center for Spirituality, Dialogue, and Service The Rev. Megan Holding  m.holding@northeastern.edu

 

  • Affiliated Minister for the Episcopal Community at Boston CollegeThe Rev. Megan C. Holding  megan.holding@bc.edu 
     

  • Episcopal Campus Ministry at Boston University, Brookline - Diocesan Mission Campus Ministry The Rev. Dr. Karen Coleman, revkaren@bu.edu

 

 

  • Lutheran Episcopal Ministry at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge - Ecumenical Partnership, ELCA  The Rev. Thea Keith-Lucas theakl@mit.edu

 

  • Tufts University (College Chaplaincy), Medford - General Protestant Ministry on campus The Rev. Daniel Bell daniel.bell@tufts.edu

 

Episcopal Church in New Hampshire Campus Ministry

Episcopal Church in Rhode Island Campus Ministry

  • Episcopal Center at University of Rhode Island, Kingston - Diocesan Mission Campus Ministry, Ecumenical Partnership, Parish-Based Campus Ministry, Young Adult Ministry, Parish-Based Young Adult Ministry, The Rev Jan Grinnell jan.grinnell@gmail.com

  • Rhode Island College, Providence - The Rev. Dn. Dante Tavolaro, curate, St. Luke's, East Greenwich Datavolaro@gmail.com

 

Episcopal Church in Vermont Campus Ministry

  • Cooperative Christian Ministry, Burlington - Campus Ministry, Ecumenical Partnership, ELCA, Methodist, Presbyterian, United Church of Christ -Rev. Joe Cotner ccm@uvm.edu

Stay Connected

Episcopal Province of New England (Province I)

Julie Lytle, MDiv, PhD

Executive Director

81 Blueberry Hill Road, Hyannis MA 02601

617-669-8411

executive.director@province1.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2017 The Episcopal Province of New England. All rights reserved.

Write us