Please reload

Recent Posts

Province 1's Executive Director Accepts Position with Bexley Seabury Seminary

November 6, 2019

1/6
Please reload

Featured Posts

Join Conversations about Values In Action at a Site Near You

January 15, 2018

 

Discerning shared values is crucial to forming powerful partnerships and moving forward with courageous intention. This year's Trinity Institute focuses on Values in Action and features leading activists, theologians, authors, and experts who will share their vision of how to integrate core values into strategic and effective action.

 

This year's presenters include the Most Rev. Michael Curry, Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church; Michelle Alexander, author of The New Jim Crow: Mass Incarceration in the Age of Colorblindness; Pádraig Ó Tuama, poet, theologian, and mediator; and Jose Antonio Vargas, Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist, filmmaker, and undocumented immigrant.

 

As in year's past, the Episcopal Province in New England is collaborating with parish across New England live stream TI 2018 into community contexts. Check for the site nearest you:

 

Connecticut

   Bridgeport
   St. John's Episcopal
   Contact: Kurt Huber - revkjh@att.net
   Contact: Carlos de la Torre - cdelatorre@episcopalct.org
   www.stjohns.com

 

   New London
   St. Francis House 
   Contact: Ellen Adams - deaconellen98@yahoo.com 
   www.stfrancishousenl.org 

 

   Stamford
   St. John's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Carol Henderson - GWHenderson@msn.com
   www.stjohns-stamford.org

 

   Vernon
   St. John's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Virginia Army - revedva@gmail.com
   Contact: David Clarke - davec1066@icloud.com 
   www.stjohnsvernonct.org

 

   Wallingford
   St. Paul's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Robert Page - rpage@aquarionwater.com
   Contact: Dee Anne Dodd - rector@stpaulswallingford.org
   www.stpaulswallingford.org

 

Maine

   Castine
   Trinity Episcopal Church
   Contact: Susan Adams - susan@adamgalleryonline.com
   www.trinitycastine.org

 

   Rockland
   St. Peter's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Lael Sorenson -  rector.stpetersrockland@gmail.com
   Contact: Kate Gabriel-Jones - office.stpetersrockland@gmail.com
   www.stpetersrockland.org 

  

   York
   St. George's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Sudie Blanchard - sblanchard@stgeorgesyorkharbor.org 
   www.stgeorgesyorkharbor.org

 

Massachusetts

(Eastern Massachusetts)

   Boston
   The Cathedral Church of St. Paul
   Contact: Jennifer Garrett - jgarrett@diomass.org
   www.stpaulboston.org
 

   Hyannis
   St. Mary's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Julie Lytle - executive.director@province1.org 
   www.stmarys-church.org

   Register Here:  http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ef0vjsor701f9183&llr=zei84bqab&showPage=true

 

(Western Massachusetts) 

   Longmeadow
   St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Wende Wheeler - wende.wheeler@verizon.net
   www.st-andrews-longmeadow.org

   

   Milford
   Trinity Episcopal Church
   Contact: Mac Murray - rector@trinitychurchmilford.org 
   www.trinitychurchmilford.org

 

New Hampshire

   Keene
   St. James Episcopal Church
   Contact: Eleanor Vander Haegen - elvan@ne.rr.com 
   www.stjameskeene.com

 

Rhode Island

   East Greenwich
   St. Luke's Episcopal Church
   Contact: Christine Cassels - christinecassels@gmail.com
   www.stlukeseg.org

 

Vermont

   Burlington
   The Cathedral Church of St. Paul
   Contact: J. Stannard Baker - sbaker@stpaulscathedralvt.org
   Contact: Karen Mikkelsen - kmikkel@icloud.com 
   www.stpaulscathedralvt.org

   Register Here: http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ef0ur7im0438277c&llr=zei84bqab&showPage=true

  

Woodstock
   St. James Episcopal
   Contact: Sari White - swhite@stjameswoodstock.org
   www.stjameswoodstock.org

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us