Participate in TI's Values In Action conversation at a New England site


Register for the Trinity Institute conference “Values in Action” to hear the Most Rev. Michael Curry preach a message of hope in a time when so many are feeling discouraged. Attend in New York City this February or at one of the partner sites in New England:

Connecticut

Bridgeport St. John's Episcopal Contact: Kurt Huber - revkjh@att.net Contact: Carlos de la Torre - cdelatorre@episcopalct.org www.stjohns.com

New London St. Francis House Contact: Ellen Adams - deaconellen98@yahoo.com www.stfrancishousenl.org

Stamford St. John's Episcopal Church Contact: Carol Henderson - GWHenderson@msn.com www.stjohns-stamford.org

Vernon St. John's Episcopal Church Contact: Virginia Army - revedva@gmail.com Contact: David Clarke - davec1066@icloud.com www.stjohnsvernonct.org

Wallingford St. Paul's Episcopal Church Contact: Robert Page - rpage@aquarionwater.com Contact: Dee Anne Dodd - rector@stpaulswallingford.org www.stpaulswallingford.org

Maine

Castine Trinity Episcopal Church Contact: Susan Adams - susan@adamgalleryonline.com www.trinitycastine.org

Rockland St. Peter's Episcopal Church Contact: Lael Sorenson - rector.stpetersrockland@gmail.com Contact: Kate Gabriel-Jones - office.stpetersrockland@gmail.com www.stpetersrockland.org

York St. George's Episcopal Church Contact: Sudie Blanchard - sblanchard@stgeorgesyorkharbor.org www.stgeorgesyorkharbor.org

Massachusetts

(Eastern Massachusetts)

Boston The Cathedral Church of St. Paul Contact: Jennifer Garrett - jgarrett@diomass.org www.stpaulboston.org

Hyannis St. Mary's Episcopal Church Contact: Julie Lytle - executive.director@province1.org www.stmarys-church.org

Register Here: http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ef0vjsor701f9183&llr=zei84bqab&showPage=true

(Western Massachusetts)

Longmeadow St. Andrew's Episcopal Church Contact: Wende Wheeler - wende.wheeler@verizon.net www.st-andrews-longmeadow.org

Milford Trinity Episcopal Church Contact: Mac Murray - rector@trinitychurchmilford.org www.trinitychurchmilford.org

New Hampshire

Keene St. James Episcopal Church Contact: Eleanor Vander Haegen - elvan@ne.rr.com www.stjameskeene.com

Rhode Island

East Greenwich St. Luke's Episcopal Church Contact: Christine Cassels - christinecassels@gmail.com www.stlukeseg.org

Vermont

Burlington The Cathedral Church of St. Paul Contact: J. Stannard Baker - sbaker@stpaulscathedralvt.org Contact: Karen Mikkelsen - kmikkel@icloud.com www.stpaulscathedralvt.org

Register Here: http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?oeidk=a07ef0ur7im0438277c&llr=zei84bqab&showPage=true

Woodstock St. James Episcopal Contact: Sari White - swhite@stjameswoodstock.org www.stjameswoodstock.org

#TrinityInstitute #CT #WMA #ME #MA #VT #NH #RI #PresidingBishop

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Stay Connected

Episcopal Province of New England (Province I)

Emily Keniston, MS. Ed.

Province I Coordinator

PO Box 8059, Portland, ME 04104

(207) 210-7500

coordinator@province1.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2017 The Episcopal Province of New England. All rights reserved.

Write us